Zero Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zero Online Private Server Fiesta

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GM Application

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kris

Kris

GM Application Empty
PostSubject: GM Application   GM Application I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 06, 2011 2:01 pm

Name : Christopher

Languages : English and Some Spanish but i can use a translator for help in thoses not in english

GMT Time : -5 EST (United states eastern time)

Activity Hours : 2~4 hours on weekdays 4~8 hours on weekends but i can be more active if i play black ops less (;

Personal Experience : None, but always a first?

Reason why i want this postion and why : Because i have been playing fiesta pservers for about 2 years now and i really want to be a gm for once and i am very active and i also like to help alot people with all my knowledge on fiesta (:

Other : Nothin else to say other than i love to have fun and pvp, also even if i dont get picked ill still be around ingame helping everyone (:

Last edited by Kris on Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:14 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
QwertyMeUp

QwertyMeUp

GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: GM Application   GM Application I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 06, 2011 2:06 pm

i say age doesnt matter, everyone should get a chance. :3 PICK HIM GUYS!
Back to top Go down
Kris

Kris

GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: GM Application   GM Application I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 06, 2011 2:13 pm

QwertyMeUp wrote:

Lol man ty ver much for the support (: but age does matter a little cause you know how thoses 10 year old's gets mad...
Back to top Go down
Kohana

Kohana

GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Re: GM Application   GM Application I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 06, 2011 2:15 pm

Kris wrote:
QwertyMeUp wrote:

Lol man ty ver much for the support (: but age does matter a little cause you know how thoses 10 year old's gets mad...