Zero Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Zero Online Private Server Fiesta

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

CL Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Lollipop

Lollipop

CL Application Empty
PostSubject: CL Application   CL Application I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 08, 2011 8:15 pm

Hi staffs! I would like to apply to be a [CL] I have played this game for a long time. I am Kyox or another of my characters is Lynx. I am very nice to people as some of you might know. I am active and is willing to help other.
I Live in Canada/Alberta/Calgary I am 17 years old Name is Jessy and i love to play soccer. I am active but i might not be on Mondays and Wednesdays because i still need to go to school like most of us do and I have soccer practice on those days. I love to play fiesta online pservers too. And I have a lot of experience for fiesta online private servers

I have never been a staff member before
and I wish that I could finally be one for the
best Fiesta Online Private server

If I was your [CL] I would help people with any troubles or questions such. I would respect all the rules and report any bugs to Zero if found and I will also be a spam vote this private server and luckily the server can top terra!

I Have played a whole lot of pserver and so far
this one if my all time favorite. I know alot of things that
players will need to know like JC Or how to make money

If I am a staff member I promise to not power level anyone if only I get permission from Zero. I won't talk about other private server. I won't give out GM Stuff or others goodies like karen weapons unless it was a event

Please Choose Me
but if not I don't I understand lols

Please Vote For Us At
http://topofgames.com/index.php?do=votes&id=29687

santa sunny pig Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Basketball lol!
Back to top Go down
Hentai

Hentai

CL Application Empty